507-282-2708

 

Info@rgcc.org

 

Click HERE to view/print an application for employment

Carl Granberg, General Manager

Contact Carl at 536-4465 or cgranberg@rgcc.org

 

CJ Meyer, PGA Head Golf Professional

•             Questions related to the Golf Shop, merchandise or outside service operations

•             Inquiries for corporate merchandise orders

•             To schedule a Monday Golf Outing for your business or organization

Contact CJ at 282-3170 or at cmeyer@rgcc.org

 

Brad Kolberg, Controller

•             Questions about your monthly statement

•             Direct payment of your account from your checking or savings account

•             Billing questions for any point of sale area

Contact Brad at 536-4463 or bkolberg@rgcc.org

 

Kendra Markee, Sales and Catering Director

•             Booking meetings, weddings, corporate events

•             Assisting in menu options

•             Coordinate with golf events

Contact Kendra at 536-4467 or kmarkee@rgcc.org

 

David Petric, Membership Ambassador

•             Referrals for potential new members

•             Questions or changes to your membership category

•             Questions related to joining Rochester Golf

Contact David at 316-4896 or dpetric@rgcc.org

 

Nick Folk, Golf Course Superintendent

•             Questions about the care of the golf course

•             Questions about golf course projects

Contact Nick at 536-4485 or nfolk@rgcc.org 

 

Bill Eisenmann, Executive Chef

•             Questions about food

•             Questions about recipes

•             Challenge the Chef to a "Throwdown"

Contact Bill at 536-4470 or weisenmann@rgcc.org 

 

Tim Mueller, Restaurant Operations Manager

Contact Tim at 536-4466 or tmueller@rgcc.org

 

Dean Dutko, Food and Beverage Director

Contact Dean at 536-4466 or ddutko@rgcc.org

 

Samantha Duke, Membership, Marketing and Communications Director

Contact Samantha at 536-4481 or sduke@rgcc.org

 

Melissa Mueller, Pool Supervisor

Contact Melissa at 536-4466 or mmueller@rgcc.org

 

Christoper Jackson, Food and Beverage Manager

Contact Christopher at 536-4466 or cjackson@rgcc.org