507-282-2708

 

Click HERE to view/print an application for employment

Carl Granberg, General Manager

Contact Carl at 536-4465 or cgranberg@rgcc.org

 

CJ Meyer, PGA Head Golf Professional

•             Questions related to the Golf Shop, merchandise or outside service operations

•             Inquiries for corporate merchandise orders

•             To schedule a Monday Golf Outing for your business or organization

Contact CJ at 282-3170 or at cmeyer@rgcc.org

 

Brad Kolberg, Controller

•             Questions about your monthly statement

•             Direct payment of your account from your checking or savings account

•             Billing questions for any point of sale area

Contact Brad at 536-4463 or bkolberg@rgcc.org

 

Kendra Markee, Sales and Catering Director

•             Booking meetings, weddings, corporate events

•             Assisting in menu options

•             Coordinate with golf events

Contact Kendra at 536-4467 or kmarkee@rgcc.org

 

David Petric, Marketing and Membership Director

 

•             Referrals for potential new members

•             Questions or changes to your membership category

•             Questions related to joining Rochester Golf

Contact David at dpetric@rgcc.org or at 507-316-4896

 

Nick Folk, Head Superintendent

•             Questions about the care of the golf course

•             Questions about golf course projects

Contact Nick at nfolk@rgcc.org or at 536-4485

 

Bill Eisenmann, Executive Chef

•             Questions about food

•             Questions about recipes

•             Challenge the Chef to a "Throwdown"

Contact Bill at weisenmann@rgcc.org or at 536-4470

 

Tim Mueller, Restaurant Operations Manager

Contact Tim Mueller @ 507-536-4466 or tmueller@rgcc.org